Skip over global navigation links
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

ABC Contact List

Division for At-Risk, Behavioral Health & Community Resilience (ABC) 

Street Address:
The Thomas P. O’Neill Federal Building
200 C Street SW
First Floor
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: (202) 205-9186
Email: abc.info@hhs.gov

 

Mailing Address:
US Department of Health and Human Services
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response (ASPR)
200 Independence Avenue SW, Room 638G
Washington, DC 20201



 

Staff List: 

At Risk Individuals Team | Behavioral Health Team | Operations Coordination Team

Daniel Dodgen, Ph.D.
ABC Director
OPP Deputy Director
Phone: (202) 245-0719

 


At-Risk Individuals Team:

Cheryl A. Levine, PhD
At-Risk Individuals Team Lead
Phone: (202) 205-7556
Email: cheryl.levine@hhs.gov

 

Mili K. Patel, JD, MPH
Public Health Analyst
Phone: (202) 260-6796
Email: mili.patel@hhs.gov


Behavioral Health Team:

Rachel E. Kaul, LCSW, CTS
Behavioral Health Team Lead
Phone: (202) 245-0747
Email: rachel.kaul@hhs.gov

 

Darrin Donato
Behavioral Health Program Analyst
Phone: (202) 245-0758
Email: darrin.donato@hhs.gov

Shulamit M. Schweitzer, MHS
Senior Management Analyst
Phone: (202) 692-4670
Email: shulamit.schweitzer@hhs.gov
   

Operations Coordination Team:

CDR Aisha Mix
Operations Team Lead
Phone: (202) 401-4836
Email: aisha.mix@hhs.gov

   

 

  • This page last reviewed: August 05, 2016