Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip over global navigation links
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Contact Us

MRC Program Main Line

  • 202-692-4724

MRC Program Email


MRC Program Mailing Address

    ASPR / Office of Emergency Mgmt & Medical Operations / Medical Reserve Corps
    C4H09 - O'Neill House Office Building

    Washington, DC 20515


MRC Web Site Technical Support


MRC Program Staff

NAME TITLE CONTACT INFORMATION
Esmeralda PereiraMRC Program Director esmeralda.pereira@hhs.gov
(202) 205-0065
Brennan LeddyCommunications Specialist Brennan.Leddy@hhs.gov
(202) 692-4745
Darren GreningerCommunications Specialist Darren.Greninger@hhs.gov
(202) 692-4724


MRC Regional Liaisons

NAME TITLE CONTACT INFORMATION STATES/TERRITORIES
Jennifer Frenette Region 1 MRC Liaison Jennifer.Frenette@hhs.gov
(617) 947-6496
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Teresa BlakesleeRegion 2 MRC Liaison Teresa.Blakeslee@hhs.gov
(202) 961-0688
New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
Jeannette TandezRegion 3 MRC Liaison JeannetteTtandez@hhs.gov
(202) 997-6462
District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Kara WattsRegion 4 MRC Liaison Kara.Watts@hhs.gov
(202) 768-4225
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Melissa WattRegion 5 MRC Liaison Melissa.Watt@hhs.gov
(312) 353-3563
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
Sandi WigginsRegion 6 MRC Liaison Sandra.Wiggins@hhs.gov
(202) 823-2017
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Gary BrownRegion 7 MRC Liaison Gary.Brown@hhs.gov
(202) 735-6339
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Stacy SayreRegion 8 MRC Liaison Stacy.Sayre@hhs.gov
(303) 844-7250
Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
Jill LittlefieldRegion 9 MRC Liaison Jill.Littlefield@hhs.gov
(415) 437-8387
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Marshall Islands, Palau
Moji ObiakoRegion 10 MRC Liaison Moji.Obiako@hhs.gov
(206) 615-2025
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington


  • This page last reviewed: June 10, 2021